- ADA Nutrition Care Manual
(Limited to five users at a time) - The ADA Nutrition Care Manual is an internet-based diet and professional practice manual for Registered Dietitians, Dietetic Technicians Registered, and allied health professionals.
- ADA Pediatric Nutrition Care Manual
(Limited to two users at a time.)
- Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology
The Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology is a vast resource giving instant access to the most authoritative and up-to-date scholarship in the field of sociology.
- Counseling and Therapy in Video
Counseling and Therapy in Video provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of counseling, social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. The collection's wealth of video and multiplicity of perspectives allow students and scholars to see, experience, and study counseling in ways never before possible.
- CQ Political Reference Suite
CQ Press Political Reference Suite of Online Editions integrates many of CQ Press's acclaimed reference titles on government and politics into a user-friendly, electronic format.
- EBSCO eBook Collection
Provides access to over 100,000 eBooks. Subject areas include: American History, Literature, Computer Science, Education, Library Science, Bibliographies, Publishing, Medcine/Health, Law, Psychology, Women/Gender Studies, Ecomonics & Business, Film/Media Studies, Languages/Philology/Linguisitics, Music, Sociology, Ecology/Environmental Studies, Bilogy/Natural History/Microbiology, Agriculture, travel guides, testing guides, and more.
- Gale Virtual Library
Torreyson Library has access to 300 reference sets in a variety of disciplines.
- Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
The Handbook of Chemistry and Physics provides quality and up to date physical science data used by scientists and engineers
- Milestone Documents of American Leaders
Salem History is a robust online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets. Salem currently offers this service with four series of historical reference:
Milestone Documents - A new, primary source series
The Decades - Salem's critically acclaimed American history series
Great Lives from History - The definitive, worldwide biographical resource
Great Events from History - The complete resource for worldwide events
- Musicians and Composers of the Twentieth Century
Biographical profiles of important figures in all genres of music.
- Naxos Music Library
(Limited to ten users at a time) - Naxos Music Library is the most comprehensive collection of classical music available online. It includes the complete Naxos and Marco Polo catalogues of over 130,000 tracks, including Classical music, Jazz, World, Folk and Chinese music.
- Naxos Music Library - Jazz
(Limited to five users at a time) - Naxos Music Library Jazz is one of the most comprehensive collection of Jazz music available online. It offers close to 22,600* tracks of jazz from over 2,300* albums.
- Naxos Video Library
The world's leading Performing Arts DVD distributor brings you an extensive streaming video library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, live concerts and documentaries. Watch the world's greatest opera houses, ballet companies, orchestras and artists perform on demand!
- Nursing Education in Video
Nursing Education in Video is a unique online collection of videos created specifically for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers.
- Oxford English Dictionary
The definitive record of the English Language.
- R2 Library
The R2 Digital Library is an electronic book product from Rittenhouse Book Distributors offering medicine, nursing and allied health content from key health science publishers.
- Who's Who on the Web
Includes 1.3 million notable men and women from all fields of endeavor and from around the world. Also includes American History biographies.